COME TOGETHER by Madelynne Ellis -Book Blitz

By | Friday, October 17, 2014|11 Comments

COME TOGETHER by Madelynne Ellis -Book Blitz

COME TOGETHER by Madelynne Ellis -Book BlitzCome Together by Madelynne Ellis
Series: Rock Hard #2
Published by Mischief on September 30th 2014
Pages: 336
Genres: Erotica, Fiction, Romance
eBook provided by Dark World Books


Daniella Fosbrook can’t believe she’s dating a smoking hot rock star, now all she has to do is hold onto him.

The sequel to Rock Hard Book 1: Come Undone. From Madelynne Ellis, author of bestselling Mischief title Anything But Vanilla.

Bad boy rockers, Black Halo, have reunited and have hit the road. Dani Fosbrook has never experienced life on the move, now she’s squashed onto a tour bus with five horny rock stars and her lover’s ex, and there’s no room for mistakes.

If threats from jealous fans and warding off unwanted press attention isn’t difficult enough to handle, Dani has to battle her own personal insecurities. Xane says he’s committed, but with so much on offer to tempt him, can she trust he won’t stray?

When sabotage puts both the tour and everything Dani and Xane have built together under threat, either the band and their entourage come together and make the tour work, or it is time for everyone to part ways.


This series is so much more than I expected. Come Together follows up the first book, Come Undone, in the Rock Hard Series. These books are full of hot sex, lies, betrayal, drama, well written characters, a rock band, and an unconvientional happy ever after. I really enjoyed the first book in this […]