13 02, 2015

All Fired Up by Madelynne Ellis- Book Blitz

By | Friday, February 13, 2015|1 Comment

All Fired Up by Madelynne Ellis- Book Blitz

All Fired Up by Madelynne Ellis- Book BlitzAll Fired Up by Madelynne Ellis
Series: Black Halo #2
Published by Mischief on December 18th, 2014
Pages: 195
Genres: Contemporary, Erotica, Romance
Also by this author: Come Together


All Fired Up is the follow-up to New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Madelynne Ellis’ scorching rock star romance novel, All Night Long, and is the fourth novel about the band Black Halo.
Ginny Walters always knew her weakness for bad boys would get her into trouble. Her one night stand with Black Halo’s lead guitarist, Ash Gore, was only supposed to be a fun, not the prelude to the sort of relationship that’d scorch holes in her heart as well as her bed sheets. She’d be the happiest woman in the world if Ash wasn’t so determined to keep their connection off radar.
Ash Gore knows girlfriends are bad news for bands, which is why he’s resolved to keep his attachment to Ginny a secret. He and the guys have enough on their stages as they try to piece themselves back together after the band’s split. But when new drummer, Iain Willows, starts taking an active interest in Ginny, tensions quickly mount. Soon, Ash is not only at risk of losing Ginny, but everything he holds dearest–including life itself.

Madelynne Ellis has a new book book! All Fired Up is the latest book in the Black Halo band series. I have read/reviewed her previous books in the series Come Together and Come Undone. They were both 5 kiss reads for me. I am excited to give you an excerpt from All Fired […]

17 10, 2014

COME TOGETHER by Madelynne Ellis -Book Blitz

By | Friday, October 17, 2014|11 Comments

COME TOGETHER by Madelynne Ellis -Book Blitz

COME TOGETHER by Madelynne Ellis -Book BlitzCome Together by Madelynne Ellis
Series: Rock Hard #2
Published by Mischief on September 30th 2014
Pages: 336
Genres: Erotica, Fiction, Romance
eBook provided by Dark World Books


Daniella Fosbrook can’t believe she’s dating a smoking hot rock star, now all she has to do is hold onto him.

The sequel to Rock Hard Book 1: Come Undone. From Madelynne Ellis, author of bestselling Mischief title Anything But Vanilla.

Bad boy rockers, Black Halo, have reunited and have hit the road. Dani Fosbrook has never experienced life on the move, now she’s squashed onto a tour bus with five horny rock stars and her lover’s ex, and there’s no room for mistakes.

If threats from jealous fans and warding off unwanted press attention isn’t difficult enough to handle, Dani has to battle her own personal insecurities. Xane says he’s committed, but with so much on offer to tempt him, can she trust he won’t stray?

When sabotage puts both the tour and everything Dani and Xane have built together under threat, either the band and their entourage come together and make the tour work, or it is time for everyone to part ways.


This series is so much more than I expected. Come Together follows up the first book, Come Undone, in the Rock Hard Series. These books are full of hot sex, lies, betrayal, drama, well written characters, a rock band, and an unconvientional happy ever after. I really enjoyed the first book in this […]

Load More Posts