Giveaway & RDB: QUEEN OF SHADOWS by Sarah J. Maas

Reading time 1 mins

Yes! It is finally here. Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas is finally out!

Queen of Shadows is the 4th book in the Throne of Glass series. I have reviewed Throne of Glass and Crown of Midnight and I am currently reading book 3, Heir of Fire. I am eagerly waiting for Queen of Shadows to arrive in the mail some time today (i pre-ordered this book, which I never do, but i had to have this).

Click the covers to see my reviews for these books.

Anyways, I am really excited to be part of the Release Day Blitz and to offer you the chance to win the first three books in the series.

Giveaway & RDB: QUEEN OF SHADOWS by Sarah J. MaasQueen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
Series: Throne of Glass #4
Also in this series: Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Empire of Storms
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing USA on September 1st 2015
Pages: 656
Genres: Young Adult, Action & Adventure, General, Love & Romance, Fantasy & Magic
Also by this author: Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Empire of Storms
Hardcover provided by My Wallet (purchased)

AmazonB&NAudibleBook Depository

Sarah J. Maas's New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series reaches new heights in this sweeping fourth volume.

Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she's at last returned to the empire-for vengeance, to rescue her once-glorious kingdom, and to confront the shadows of her past...
She has embraced her identity as Aelin Galathynius, Queen of Terrasen. But before she can reclaim her throne, she must fight.

She will fight for her cousin, a warrior prepared to die just to see her again. She will fight for her friend, a young man trapped in an unspeakable prison. And she will fight for her people, enslaved to a brutal king and awaiting their lost queen's triumphant return.

Celaena's epic journey has captured the hearts and imaginations of millions across the globe. This fourth volume will hold readers rapt as Celaena's story builds to a passionate, agonizing crescendo that might just shatter her world.

Read Chapters 1-5 of QUEEN OF SHADOWS HERE!

About Sarah J. Maas

Sarah J. Maas is the author of the New York Times, USA Today, and internationally bestselling Throne of Glass series–Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, and Heir of Fire, and the series’ prequel, The Assassin’s Blade–as well as the New York Times and USA Today bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses. She wrote the first incarnation of the Throne of Glass series when she was just sixteen, and it has now sold in twenty-three languages. Queen of Shadows, the fourth book in the Throne of Glass series, will release worldwide on September 1st, 2015.
A New York native, Sarah currently lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog. She graduated Magna Cum Laude from Hamilton College in 2008 with a degree in Creative Writing and a minor in Religious Studies.


1 winner will receive the first 3 books (in paperback) in the THRONE OF GLASS Series. US Only.
Ends on September 11th at Midnight EST!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

This contest is being hosted by Rock Star Book Tours.

Subscribe to never miss a post!
Awesome People Share. Be Awesome...