7094711Laura Tims is the author of PLEASE DON’T TELL, coming Summer 2016 from HarperCollins.

She’s a mental health advocate, a cancer, and a reasonably cute organism. She likes Tumblr, anime, Neko Atsume, Homestuck, Steven Universe, and Undertale. She likes you even more.

She writes books about strange relationships, pain, and people who are scared but good.

30 05, 2016

Review: PLEASE DON’T TELL by Laura Tims

By | Monday, May 30, 2016|3 Comments

Review: PLEASE DON’T TELL by Laura TimsPlease Don't Tell by Laura Tims
Published by HarperTeen on May 24th 2016
Pages: 336
Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Mysteries & Detective Stories, Romance, General, Family, Siblings, Young Adult, Love & Romance
eARC provided by HarperCollins

AmazonBook Depository

Debut author Laura Tims writes an intense and utterly gripping contemporary YA tale perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars. Joy has done everything to protect her twin sister...including murder.
Joy killed Adam Gordon for what he did to her sister, Grace. At least, that’s what she thinks happened. Now Adam can’t hurt anyone ever again, and her sister can be free from the boy who harmed her.
But someone else knows what Joy did, and they’re going to out her as a cold-blooded killer if she doesn’t expose the scandalous secrets bubbling just below the surface of her mundane town. As the demands escalate, and she finds herself falling for Adam’s half brother, Joy must figure out the blackmailer’s identity before everything spirals out of control.

Oh no! Please do not believe the Goodreads rating for Please Don’t Tell. It is so good. I practically read it in one sitting. This story follows twins Grace and Joy. Joy and Grace aren’t really honest with each other anymore since last summer when Grace tried to break out of her shell […]

Load More Posts